2014 Board of Directors

Betsy Rafael - President
Diane Bazler – Vice President
Lyn Klein – Treasurer
Allison Baker – Secretary
Janet Hayward
Polly Elkin
Teri Hollowell
Patrick Lee
Barbara Lee, Founder and Emeritus Board Member

Advisory Board

Bernie Benson
Ken Gosliner
Nancy Jones
Janet McAllister
Steve Saxe
Cindy Walker

Staff

Diane Ettelson – Executive Director, Tel:  415-472-5834, diane@nullimageforsuccess.org
Skipper Cummings – Programs and Services Director, Tel: 415-482-6077, skipper@nullimageforsuccess.org
Susan Freedman -  Retail and Donations Manager, Tel: 415-755-5280, susan@nullimageforsuccess.org
Leslie Kwartin  – Store Manager, Tel:  415-453-1694, leslie@nullimageforsuccess.org
Tamra Phillips – Intake Coordinator & Kids Boutique Supervisor, Tel: 415-755-5280, tamra@nullimageforsuccess.org
Teresa Pollock - Store Coordinator, Tel: 415-453-1694, teresa@nullimageforsuccess.org
Ann Rhoads, Store Associate, Tel: 415-453-1694, ann@nullimageforsuccess.org